Inspiration

I don’t know about you, but finding inspiration is tough for me.  Do I find it in another person? In a book? In doing something, anything?  My lifestyle change inspiration comes from NS Fit Bitch.  

She has struggled her whole life with her weight, her health and many other obstacles that would make a normal person want to give up.  But, she has persevered and is now a healthy, fit, wonderful, and encouraging lady.  She is my inspiration.

She is someone I have always looked up to, not just because I am short, but because she is this amazing woman who taken her fair share of knocks in life and fought back to be stronger and better.  Her workout routine seems extreme to most but for her, it helps her with her mental health, it helps her get the aggression out if she has any built up and it just makes her feel good, if not great, about herself.  She is simply amazing.

I hope she can find some inspiration in my journey as I find in hers.

Elizabeth

2 thoughts on “Inspiration

  1. It’s so nice of you to acknowledge someone like that. She must be a wonderful person.

    I’m sure others will be finding inspiration in you and your courage for sharing your story via this blog.

Leave a comment